Share Setup Sync Summary
You can review how many accounts will be shared and synchronization permissions.
Automatic synhronization can also be disabled. Auto synchronization can be enabled later, when you are ready.
You can change the frequency of synchronizations.
Please note - when you configure more than 50 accounts you will not be able to start synchronization until you contact us.