You are here: Sync Process > How to re-enable your account

How to re-enable your account

In case you want to re-enable your account follow these steps:

1. Go to SyncGene and log in;

2. In the upper left corner click on the “Sync Status”, then select the “Accounts” tab;

3. In the Manage Accounts section you will find a list of your accounts that were added for synchronization;

4. Move the slider to ON for the disabled account;

5. That’s it. The account is now enabled again.

If you have any questions, you can write us an email, contact us via live chat, or call via phone: +1 (954) 796-8161.