You are here: Backup and restore > Restore

Restore

After the synchronization is already completed, you can still get your data back into original state.

1. To do so, go to “Backup & Restore” section;

2. Check the account or data folder you’d like to restore;

3. Select the account and its' folder/group that you'd like to restore. Folders that are restored will be unchecked from synchronization;

4. Click on “Restore” button.