You are here: Backup and restore > Backup

Backup

SyncGene lets you undo any synchronization performed. It makes sure you have backups, and gets them back to your cloud sources. The backup data is stored in Google Drive (iCloud/OneDrive will be supported in the upcoming versions). If anything does not go as you wish, simply restore the data from the backup or use your native connected account backup-restore services.

 

Note: backup will be performed the first time you synchronize your data or if you change your configuration - add/remove accounts or change filters.