You are here: Synchronization Management > Remove account

Remove account

To remove your account from the synchronization, please go to “Accounts” tab.

Click on the account, you’d like to remove and select “Remove”. To confirm the account removal – click “Yes”.

If you have any questions, you can write us an email, contact us via live chat, or call via phone: +1 (954) 796-8161.